The Port and Haven of

A Trust Port  Managed  by the Sandwich Port and Haven Commissioners under Acts of Parliament


Site Map

The Commissioners - unpaid

Mr Robert L H Holden     Chairman

                                      Website design and Webmaster

Mr James Blackmore       Deputy Chairman



Jeremy Watts                 Commissioner

Pip Macredie                  Commissioner

Joe Trussler                   Commissioner

John Clandilon-Baker      Commissioner

Nigel Stokes                  Commissioner

                                       Keeper of the Incident Book

Cllr Michael Connolly      Commissioner

Paid Staff

Mrs. Andrea Kelly            Clerk to The Commissioners

Captain Colin Carr           Harbour Master

Tom Lash                       Assistant Harbour Master

The Commissioners

The Commissioners

Pictures awaited